How to Delete Your Instagram Account Permanently – 2021 Update
You can both deactivate and permanently delete your Instagram account, depending on your preference. Deactivating your account is temporary, but whilst it is deactivated, your account, along with your profile, followers, photos, like, and comments will be hidden from other users. To restore all of this information and start using Instagram normally again, simply log back into your account.
DA: 1 PA: 42 MOZ Rank: 29