Keyword Analysis & Research: release date minecraft 1.18


Keyword Analysis


Keyword Research: People who searched release date minecraft 1.18 also searched

Frequently Asked Questions

When will Minecraft 1.18 be released?

Minecraft 1.18 launched on November 30, 2021. With Caves and Cliffs part 2 now out, you should see version 1.18 recommended as the latest version in your Minecraft Launcher. RECOMMENDED VIDEOS FOR YOU...

When was 1.18 released?

As per the latest official announcement, Minecraft 1.18 is going to be released on November 30, 2021. Consulting the release time of the previous edition, you can expect the update to go live between 10:00 am EST (7:00 am PST/ 8:30 pm IST) to 1:00 pm EST (10:00 am PST/ 11:30 pm IST).

What's new in Minecraft 1.18?

1.18, the release of Caves & Cliffs: Part II, is a major update to Java Edition released on November 30, 2021. It completely overhauls the Overworld generation, with larger caves, taller mountains, new cave biomes, and flooded caves.

When is the 1.18 Minecraft update?

1.18 (know as Epic Update) - This is a new update that will be released in the summer of 2022 on the Java and Bedrock versions at once. This update almost completely changes Minecraft for the better. New Biomes

Search Results related to release date minecraft 1.18 on Search Engine